top of page

New album!!! "Supersonic Megafauna Collision"

Hell yeah! We are very happy to announce our brand-new full-length album, “Supersonic Megafauna Collision”! This product of impenetrable evil is coming out on April 5th 2024 by Heavy Psych Sounds Records! Get ready to be overtaken by a storm of pachyderm guitar riffs, wooly bass, explosive drumming, and witchy vocals! “Supersonic Megafauna Collision” is an unholy celebration of all things heavy, and as the album progresses it just keeps getting doomier! It is an evil and explosive album, with 666% fuzz! Album presale has begun!


01 "Supersonic Megafauna Collision" (6:38)

02 "Fuzzorgasm (Keep on Screaming)" (6:12)

03 "Garden of Bones" (6:28)

04 "Atomic Shaman" (6:11)

05 "One with the Void" (4:35)

06 "Tusko’s Last Trip" (11:52)

Recorded, mixed & mastered at Descent Studio. Drums recorded at Ritual Studios. Album Art by Branca Studio.

Released in:

15 x Test Press Vinyl

100 x Ultra Limited Side A/B White/Green/Orange Vinyl

100 x Ultra Limited Half-Half Transparent/Transparent Green - Splatter Black/Red Vinyl

400 x Limited Solid Red Vinyl

Black Vinyl

Digipak CD

1 Comment


bottom of page